Publication Division

To The Publications Division of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Arts and Science College, Ainpur is an academic venture with the aim of promoting the dissemination of seminal and innovative themes and creative writing of teachers and students as well as interested academic personalities . The Publications Division is governed by a committee with the Principal as Chairman, one staff member as Secretary and Teachers with literary aptitude are the members of the Committee. The fund for running the Division will be generated by marketing the published works, support from the Managing Committee of the College and the donations received from the well wishers.


Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. J. B. Anjane Chairman
2. Dr. S. A. Patil Member
3. Dr. R. V. Bhole Member
4. Dr. S. N. Vaishnav Member
5. Dr. S. S. Salunke Secretary
For Any publication query and enquires: Dr. S. S. Salunke, 9890441409